Personal Information & Privacy Policy of Uni-Ubi

Update date: 28th December, 2020
Effective date: 29h December, 2020

# Preface

Universal Ubiquitous Co., Ltd. and its associated company (hereinafter referred to as “We” or “Uni-Ubi”) respects and is committed to protecting personal information and privacy. Therefore, we have formulated this Personal Information and Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as "this policy"), which introduces our overall conditions related to processing of personal information such as basic information, data protection principles, etc.

This policy serves as an overview of our overall situation in personal information and privacy protection, to declare our uniform requirements and standards in the field of personal information `processing. In order to avoid ambiguity, this policy does not fully cover all the information when we process personal information for specific purposes in specific product or service scenarios. For specific personal information processing practices in specific product or service scenarios, please read applicable privacy policies or similar legal texts provided by our customers (hereinafter referred to as "customers") or separately provided by Uni-Ubi to individual end users (hereinafter referred to as "users" or "you"). In addition, this policy only applies to Uni-Ubi, and is completely independent of the privacy policy or similar legal texts that our customers or any third parties may or need to show or provide to you.

This policy intends to help customers and users understand the following content:

I. Important notice

II. Our principle of protecting personal information and privacy

III. How we handle personal information

IV. How we disclose your personal information

V. How we protect your personal information

VI. How we transfer your personal information worldwide

VII. Rights of your personal information

VIII. How we handle personal information of children

IX. How we update the policy

In this policy, "personal information" refers to various information recorded electronically or in other ways that can identify a specific natural person alone or in combination with other information, or associate and reflect the activities of a specific natural person. Unless otherwise stated, other related definitions and terms under this policy have the same meanings as those in laws and regulations, regulatory documents, and national standards such as the Cyber Security Law, the Information Security Technology - Personal Information Security Specification, and others.

# Main body

# I. Important notice

When you use any software service of Uni-Ubi (including but not limited to various application software, open platform, codes and related technical services of Uni-Ubi) or other relevant terminal devices of Uni-Ubi, you agree to the terms of this policy.

You know and agree that in order to achieve the necessary business processes, you need to provide relevant personal information, and we will also collect some necessary information. If you do not agree to provide this part of the necessary information, we will not be able to provide you with services. In order to achieve the purpose of the service, the aforementioned information (including videos, images and personal identification information that may contain personal sensitive information) may be independently stored on the server of the specific products of Uni-Ubi. You agree that we can access and analyze your information to help maintain the personal and property safety of your application scenarios, provide you with more valuable objective data analysis results for your management or business decisions, and continue to improve core functions of the service. Without your authorization, we will not disclose, modify or illegally use the above information.

You confirm that you have the right to provide us with relevant information and promise that the information provided to us is true and legal. If you are not the owner of the relevant information, you should confirm that you have obtained the explicit consent of the relevant rights holder before providing the information to us. For us, your act of providing information is deemed to have obtained the full legal authorization and explicit consent of the relevant rights holder.

If the relevant rights holder raises an objection to us in accordance with the law, we will take necessary measures such as deleting, blocking, disconnecting, interrupting or terminating the service in accordance with the law. Our aforementioned measures taken in accordance with the law do not constitute a breach of contract against you and shall not be liable for breach of contract. After we take necessary measures, we will notify you in time. You should be responsible for communicating and resolving the objection with the right holder, and bear all responsibilities. At the same time, we respect the communication solution reached between you and the relevant subject and continue to follow the solution to provide you with services.

You understand and agree that, as a neutral service and technology provider, we do not assume other responsibilities beyond the legal requirements.

# II. Our principle of protecting personal information and privacy

In the practice of personal information processing, we always abide by the following principles:

# 1. Legitimate & rightful

We guarantee to abide by the Cyber Security Law, Civil Code and other applicable laws and regulations and relevant normative documents, and do not use personal information for any illegal activities.

We respect and promise to protect the relevant rights of personal information subjects in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

# 2. Safe & controllable

We will take appropriate technical and management measures to protect personal information from risks such as loss, unauthorized access, damage, alteration or public disclosure.

We have established a dedicated management department and management personnel, designed and implemented a strict authority control system, strictly controlled the number and scope of personnel who can access personal information, and reduced the risk of data leakage.

Based on the classification and grading system of data, we have taken appropriate measures to ensure the accuracy, completeness, availability and timeliness of personal information.

# 3. Transparent & necessary

We promise to only process personal information strictly required for specific purposes in the realization of business functions.

We promise to retain personal information only for the time period required to achieve the processing purpose; unless in accordance with mandatory laws, regulations or regulatory requirement, it shall not be deleted.

We promise to strictly use the processing methods that have the least impact on the rights of personal information subjects for data processing.

# 4. Accountability & correction

We promise to use appropriate and feasible technical and management measures to realize the auditable, accountable, and corrective behavior of personal information processing.

We have established a reasonable and effective system of employee information security rule, and set up relevant regulations on information security rewards and punishments to ensure the implementation of related responsibilities.

# 5. “Default compliance” of product design

We promise to take into account factors such as collaboration, integrated product design, technical safety, legal compliance, etc., in all aspects of product and/or service development, to promote product development and design with the concept of default compliance, and to ensure to follow the principle of “design privacy” in product designing.

# III. How we handle personal information

# 1. Processing of personal information in our businesses

Uni-Ubi will carry out various business cooperation with customers in different business scenarios. Generally speaking, as the processor of personal information, we will work with our customers, suppliers and other partners to ensure that the personal information collected and processed meets the preconditions of authorization and consent, and that the personal information used and retained is necessarily required for realization of business processes.

The Cookie are small files transmitted by a website, application or service and stored on your device. In order to achieve the personalized needs of your online experience and make your access experience easier. Uni-Ubi websites, online services, applications, emails and advertisements may all use Cookie and other similar technologies, such as pixel tags and websites beacon. We use Cookie like most websites on the Internet, and we cannot access Cookie that are not set by Uni-Ubi. The time that Cookie stored on your hardware device depends on your device settings.

If your browser has enabled Do Not Track and other Cookie settings and preferences, all Uni-Ubi websites will respect your choice. The management of Cookie and Cookie preferences must be done in the options/preferences of your browser.

# IV. How we disclose your personal information

We will only share and disclose your personal information for legal, legitimate, necessary, specific and clear purposes. We will, and will also urge our partners (including customers, suppliers, etc.) to use your personal information strictly in accordance with relevant data processing purposes.

We may also share personal information with third parties when it involves the sale, transfer or merger of certain businesses or assets. If business control has been changed, we will take effective measures to require the purchaser of the business or part of the business to continue to process and protect your personal information in accordance with the same standards described in this policy.

We may also disclose personal information in accordance with laws and regulations, judicial requirements, and/or in response to law enforcement agencies' requirements and other legal and necessary circumstances.

# V. How we protect your personal information

We have completed the registration of network security level protection for business systems in accordance with Chinese laws and regulations, and have adopted industry-standard security protection measures (including but not limited to encryption desensitization, authority control, etc.) to protect the personal information you provide. We have already obtained the ISO 27001 certification. But please note that although we have taken reasonable technical and management measures to protect your personal information, no websites, Internet transmission, computer systems or wireless connection are absolutely secure.

In the unfortunate event of a personal information security incident, we will deal with it in accordance with the requirements of laws and regulations, fulfill relevant legal obligations, and report the security incident in accordance with the requirements of relevant regulatory authorities.

# VI. How we transfer your personal information worldwide

Due to the requirements of Chinese laws and regulations, the personal information we collect and generate in China will be stored in China by principle.

If it is really necessary to transfer your personal information globally, we will transfer your personal information under the premise of complying with the mandatory rules and requirements of China and other relevant jurisdictions (including but not limited to the requirements for the security assessment of personal information outbound in China)

# VII. Your rights of personal information

We highly respect your personal information-related rights in accordance with the law. Please note that in a specific product or service scenario, we suggest that you directly make a request to the personal information controller (usually is our customer) in the specific business scenario and forward it to us as appropriate. For security reasons, we may need to verify your identity before processing your request.

If really necessary, you can also contact us by sending an email to service@uni-ubi.com. To ensure that your request is clear and distinct, please provide following content in t email:

  1. Your name and contact.

  2. Your detailed request, suggestion and/or corresponding link.

For your reasonable request, we do not charge fees in principle, but for repeated requests that exceed reasonable limits, we will charge a certain cost within legal limits or may reject them as appropriate.

Generally speaking, we will reply as soon as possible within the time limit stipulated by laws and regulations, except in the following cases:

  1. Related to fulfilling obligations under laws and regulations;

  2. Directly related to national security and national defense security;

  3. Directly related to public safety, public health, and major public interests;

  4. Directly related to criminal investigation, prosecution, trial and execution of judgments;

  5. There is sufficient evidence that you may be subjectively malicious or may abuse your rights;

  6. In order to protect your or other individuals’ life, property and other major legal rights and interests, but it is difficult to obtain the authorization of the person.

  7. Responding to your request will cause serious damage to the legitimate rights and interests of you or other individuals or organizations;

  8. Involving trade secrets.

# VIII. How we handle personal information of children

Please note that all our products, websites and services are mainly for corporate customers, and we usually do not actively collect and process children's personal information on our own. If any customer or user wants or intends to provide us with or request us to process personal information of children, please strictly follow the requirements of relevant laws and regulations to ensure that the child's guardian has obtained the express prior consent and authorization. For the collection of children's personal information with the consent of the parent or guardian, we will only use or publicly disclose this information when permitted by the law, the parent or guardian's explicit consent, or necessary to protect the child. For the avoidance of ambiguity, we treat anyone under the age of 14 as a child.

# IX. How we update the policy

We reserve the right to update or modify this policy from time to time. But without your explicit consent, we will not reduce your rights in accordance with this policy. You can view the latest version of this policy through this page.

For major changes, we will provide more noticeable notifications (including for some services, we will send notifications by e-mail, etc., explaining the specific changes). The aforementioned "major changes" include but are not limited to:

  1. Our service mode has undergone major changes. Such as the purpose of processing personal information, the type of personal information processed, the way of using personal information, etc.

  2. Significant changes have taken place in the ownership structure and organizational structure. Such as changes in owners caused by business adjustments, bankruptcy mergers, etc.

  3. Changes in the main objects of personal information sharing, transfer or public disclosure.

  4. Your right to participate in the processing of personal information and the way to exercise the right has undergone major changes.

  5. When the department responsible for handling personal information security, contact information and complaint channels has changed.

  6. When the personal information security impact assessment report shows that there is a high risk.

宇泛智能个人信息与隐私保护政策

版本更新时间:2020年12月28日
版本生效时间:2020年12月29日

# 前言

杭州宇泛智能科技有限公司及其关联公司(以下简称“我们”或“宇泛智能”)尊重并致力于保护个人信息与隐私。因此,我们制定了本个人信息与隐私保护政策(以下简称“本政策”),其中介绍了我们的基本信息、数据保护原则等个人信息处理相关的整体情况。

本政策谨作为我们在个人信息与隐私保护方面的整体情况概述,以声明我们在个人信息处理领域的统一要求和标准。为避免歧义,本政策并不完整包含特定产品或服务场景下我们出于特定目的处理个人信息时的所有信息;有关特定产品或服务场景的具体个人信息处理实践情况,请同时阅读该等场景下适用的、由我们的客户(以下简称“客户”)或我们另行向终端个人用户(以下简称“用户”或“您”)提供的隐私政策或同类法律文本。此外,本政策仅适用于宇泛智能,并完全独立于我们的客户或任何第三方可能或需要向您展示或提供的隐私政策或同类法律文本。

本政策拟帮助客户和用户了解以下内容:

一、 重要须知

二、 我们的个人信息与隐私保护原则

三、 我们如何处理个人信息

四、 我们如何披露您的个人信息

五、 我们如何保护您的个人信息

六、 我们如何在全球范围内转移您的个人信息

七、 您的个人信息权利

八、 我们如何处理儿童的个人信息

九、 本政策如何更新

本政策中,“个人信息”指以电子或者其他方式记录的能够单独或者与其他信息结合识别特定自然人身份或者关联、反映出特定自然人活动情况的各种信息。如无其他说明,本政策下的其他相关定义和术语具有与《网络安全法》《信息安全技术 个人信息安全规范》等法律法规、规范性文件、国家标准中相同的含义。

# 正文

# 一、 重要须知

当您使用宇泛智能任何软件服务(包括但不限宇泛智能各类应用软件、开放平台、代码及相关技术服务)或其他宇泛智能相关终端设备,则代表您同意本政策的各项条款。

您知晓并同意,为了实现所必需的业务流程,您需要提供相关个人信息,我们亦将收集部分必要信息。如果您不同意提供该部分必要这些信息,我们将无法为您提供服务。为了实现服务目的,前述信息(包括可能含有个人敏感信息的视频、图像及个人身份信息)可能会被独立存储至宇泛智能具体产品的服务端。您同意我们可以访问并分析您的信息,以协助维护您的应用场景的人身、财产安全,为您提供更有参考价值的客观数据分析成果供您进行管理或商业决策,并不断改进本服务各项核心功能。未经您的授权,我们不会对上述信息进行公开、修改或非法使用。

您确认,您有权向我们提供相关信息,且承诺向我们提供的信息均真实、合法。如您并非相关信息的所有者,则您应确认在向我们提供信息前,您已获得相关权利主体之明确同意。对于我们而言,您提供信息的行为视为您已获得相关权利主体的完全合法授权和明确同意。

若相关权利主体依法向我们提出异议,我们将依法采取删除、屏蔽、断开链接、中断或终止服务等必要措施。我们依法采取前述措施的行为不构成对您的违约,不承担违约责任。我们采取必要措施后将及时通知您,您应当负责与提出异议的权利主体沟通解决,并承担一切责任,同时,我们尊重您与相关主体之间达成的沟通解决方案,并可继续按照该解决方案为您提供服务。

您理解并同意,我们作为中立的服务与技术提供商,不承担法律规定以外的其他责任。

# 二、 我们的个人信息与隐私保护原则

我们在个人信息处理实践中,始终恪守以下原则:

# 1. 合法正当

我们保证遵守《网络安全法》《民法典》等适用的法律法规及相关规范性文件之规定,不利用个人信息从事任何的非法活动; 我们尊重并承诺将依据可适用的法律法规等保障个人信息主体的相关权利。

# 2. 安全可控

我们将采取适当的技术和管理措施保护个人信息免遭遗失、未经授权的访问、损毁、改动或公开披露等风险; 我们内部设置了专门的管理部门及管理人员,设计并落实严格的权限控制体系,严格控制可接触到个人信息的人员数量、范围,降低数据泄露的风险; 我们基于对数据的分类分级体系,针对性地采取了适当的措施确保个人信息的准确性、完整性、可用性和时效性。

# 3. 透明必要

我们承诺在业务功能实现中,仅处理为特定目的而严格必要的个人信息数据; 我们承诺仅在实现处理目的所必要的时间期限内留存个人信息,除非依据强制性法律法规或监管要求不得删除; 我们承诺将严格使用对个人信息主体权利影响最小的处理方式进行数据处理。

# 4. 问责与纠偏

我们承诺将通过适当、可行的技术和管理措施,实现个人信息的处理行为可审核、可追责、可纠偏; 我们内部已设置合理、有效的员工信息安全规则体系,并配套设置了信息安全奖惩相关规定,确保相关责任的落实。

# 5. 产品设计的“默认合规”

我们承诺将协同、综合产品设计、技术安全、法律合规等多方考量因素,在产品和/或服务开发的各个环节,以默认合规的理念推动产品研发与设计,保证产品设计中遵循“设计隐私”原则。

# 三、 我们如何处理个人信息

# 1. 我们业务中的个人信息处理

宇泛智能在不同的业务场景下,将与客户开展多种多样的业务合作。通常而言,我们将作为个人信息处理者,与我们的客户、供应商等合作伙伴一道,确保所收集和处理的个人信息满足授权同意的前提,且所使用、保留的个人信息均是业务流程的实现是必要的。

# 2. 有关Cookie的特别声明

Cookie是网站、应用程序或服务传输并存储在您设备上的小文件。为实现您联机体验的个性化需求,使您获得更轻松的访问体验,宇泛智能的网站、在线服务、应用程序、电子邮箱和广告均可能会使用Cookie和其他同类技术,如像素标签和网站信标。我们如互联网上绝大多数网站一样使用Cookie,且我们无法访问不是由宇泛智能设置的Cookie。Cookie在您的硬件设备上存储的时间取决于您的设备设置。

如果您的浏览器启用了Do Not Track等Cookie设置与偏好,那么宇泛智能所有的网站都会尊重您的选择。管理Cookie以及Cookie偏好必须在您浏览器的选项/偏好内完成。

# 四、 我们如何披露您的个人信息

我们仅会出于合法、正当、必要、特定、明确的目的共享和披露您的个人信息。我们将,同时也会敦促我们的合作伙伴(含客户、供应商等)一道,严格按照相关数据处理目的使用您的个人信息。

在涉及出售、转让或合并部分业务或资产时,我们也可能与第三方分享个人信息。如果业务控制发生变更,我们将切实采取措施,要求业务或部分业务的购买方继续按照本政策所述的相同标准处理、保护您的个人信息。

我们还可能依照法律法规、司法法庭要求和/或响应执法机构要求等合法、必要的情况下披露个人信息。

# 五、 我们如何保护您的个人信息

我们已按照中国法律法规要求针对业务系统完成网络安全等级保护备案,并已采用符合业界标准的安全防护措施(包括但不限于加密脱敏、权限管控等措施)保护您提供的个人信息,我们已取得了ISO 27001认证。但是请注意,虽然我们采取了合理的技术和管理措施保护您的个人信息,但没有任何网站、Internet 传输、计算机系统或无线连接是绝对安全的。 一旦不幸发生个人信息安全事件,我们将按照法律法规的要求进行处置,履行相关法律义务,并按照有关监管部门要求上报安全事件的相关情况。

# 六、 我们如何在全球范围内转移您的个人信息

由于中国法律法规要求,原则上,我们在中国境内收集和产生的个人信息,均将统一存储在中国境内。 如确有必要在全球范围内转移您的个人信息时,我们将在符合中国及其他相关司法辖区的强制性规则要求(包括但不限于中国境内的个人信息出境安全评估要求)前提下移转您的个人信息。

# 七、 您的个人信息权利

我们高度尊重您依法享有的各项个人信息相关权利。请注意,在具体的产品或服务场景下,我们建议您向具体业务场景下的个人信息控制者(通常为我们的客户)直接提出请求,并由其视情况向我们转交。出于安全考虑,在处理您的请求前,我们可能需要先行验证您的身份。 如您确有需要,您也可以通过向service@uni-ubi.com发送邮件联系我们,为确保您的请求清晰、明确,请在前述邮件中提供:

  1. 您的姓名(名称)和联系方式;
  2. 您的详细请求、意见和/或相应的链接。

对于您合理的请求,我们原则上不收取费用,但对多次重复、超出合理限度的请求,我们将在合法限度内视情况收取一定成本费用或可能予以拒绝。 一般而言,我们会在法律法规规定的期限内尽快回复,但以下情形除外:

  1. 与履行法律法规规定的义务相关的;

  2. 与国家安全、国防安全直接相关的;

  3. 与公共安全、公共卫生、重大公共利益直接相关的;

  4. 与刑事侦查、起诉、审判和执行判决等直接相关的;

  5. 有充分证据表明您可能存在主观恶意或滥用权利的;

  6. 出于维护您或其他个人的生命、财产等重大合法权益但又很难得到本人授权同意的;

  7. 响应您的请求将导致您或其他个人、组织的合法权益受到严重损害的;

  8. 涉及商业秘密的。

# 八、 我们如何处理儿童的个人信息

请您注意,我们的所有产品、网站和服务主要面向企业客户,我们通常不会自行主动收集、处理儿童个人信息。如任何客户或用户希望或意图向我们提供或要求我们处理儿童的个人信息,请严格按照相关法律法规的要求,确保已取得儿童监护人的事先明示同意授权。对于经父母或监护人同意而收集儿童个人信息的情况,我们只会在受到法律允许、父母或监护人明确同意或者保护儿童所必要的情况下使用或公开披露此信息。为免歧义,我们将不满14周岁的任何人均视为儿童。

# 九、 本政策如何更新

我们保留不时更新或修改本政策的权利。但未经您明确同意,我们不会削减您按照本政策所应享有的权利。您可通过本页面查看最新版本的本政策。 对于重大变更,我们会提供更为显著的通知(包括对于某些服务,我们会通过电子邮件等方式发送通知,说明具体的变更内容)。前述“重大变更”包括但不限于:

  1. 我们的服务模式发生重大变化。如处理个人信息的目的、处理的个人信息类型、个人信息的使用方式等;

  2. 我们在所有权结构、组织架构等方面发生重大变化。如业务调整、破产并购等引起的所有者变更等;

  3. 个人信息共享、转让或公开披露的主要对象发生变化;

  4. 您参与个人信息处理方面的权利及其行使方式发生重大变化;

  5. 我们负责处理个人信息安全的责任部门、联络方式及投诉渠道发生变化时;

  6. 个人信息安全影响评估报告表明存在高风险时。